Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
19 janvier 2014

Freire, MOOCs and Pedagogy of the Oppressed

By Jenny Mackness. An email notification of a forthcoming conference at the University of Central Lancashire (uclan) – Paulo Freire and Transformative Education: changing lives and transforming communities (28th April -1st May 2014), prompted me to take my copy of ‘Pedagogy of the Oppressed’ off the bookshelf and remind myself of its contents.  It is quite a while since I read the book and thumbing through it again, I am surprised to see how many pages, paragraphs, sentences and phrases I have marked – particularly since these marked sections seem to be even more relevant now than they were then. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives