08 décembre 2013

Euro-Mediterranean student mobility initiative

http://enews.ksu.edu.sa/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/UWN.jpgBy Wagdy Sawahel. Five North African countries – Algeria, Egypt, Mauritania, Morocco and Tunisia – along with 38 European and Mediterranean states will benefit from a new framework initiative to promote student mobility across the region. The first working meeting towards elaborating on a Euro-Mediterranean student mobility framework initiative took place on 27 November at the headquarters of the Union for the Mediterranean, or UfM, in Barcelona, Spain. More...
Posté par : pcassuto à - - Permalien [#]