Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
1 septembre 2013

'I'm leaving for university soon without my boyfriend – what are the chances of us staying together?'

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQPxnNUZkzq1IINmqwJMRe0Mx9jmcJPvZ89WaflkoXFnHo0R2jfVuceEAwwBy . A young woman and her boyfriend have both won places at university – but from September, they will be over 200 miles apart. Dr Petra Boynton advises how to keep a long-distance relationship going, at the same time as enjoying life in a new city without each other.
I’ve got a place at university and so has my boyfriend but he will be in another city 200 miles away. He is confident all will be fine, but I worry the distance will break us up. Do you have advice on how we can stay together?
Firstly congratulations to you both for getting into university. I hope you both really enjoy your next few years at college. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives