Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
9 novembre 2012

MOOC Challenge Mid-Term Report

By Margaret Andrews. A couple of months ago, I invited people to join me in “The MOOC Challenge.”
Now that I’m half-way through my MOOC – A Crash Course in Creativity, taught by Tina Seelig through the Venture Lab at Stanford University – I’ll give you a mid-term report on the course.
There are no required books for the course, although students can read Seelig’s book, InGenius.  I’m really into this topic and had already purchased the book well before hearing about this course, so am reading along and enjoying it.  Truth told, it was because the author of this book was teaching the MOOC that I signed up for it.  And I haven’t been disappointed.  Surprised sometimes, but never disappointed. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 445
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives